hasemmachine.blogg.se

Eminem sorry momma
Eminem sorry momma








eminem sorry momma
  1. EMINEM SORRY MOMMA CODE
  2. EMINEM SORRY MOMMA TV
  3. EMINEM SORRY MOMMA DOWNLOAD

EMINEM SORRY MOMMA CODE

Get the embed code Eminem - Cleanin' Out My Closet Album Lyrics1.Cleanin' Out My Closet2.Cleanin' Out My Closet (a cappella)3.Cleanin' Out My Closet (album version)4.Cleanin' Out My Closet (radio edit)5.Stimulate6.Stimulate (Non-Album Track)7.Stimulate (Non-Album Version)Eminem Lyrics provided by Well guess what, I am dead, dead to you as can be! Remember when Ronnie died and you said you wished it was me? You selfish bitch, I hope you fucking burn in hell for this shit See what hurts me the most is you won't admit you was wrongīitch do your song, keep telling yourself that you was a mom!īut how dare you try to take what you didn't help me to get So you could try to justify the way you treated me Ma?īut guess what? You're getting older now and it's cold when you're lonelyĪnd Nathan's growing up so quick he's gonna know that you're phonyĪnd Hailie's getting so big now, you should see her, she's beautifulīut you'll never see her, she won't even be at your funeral! 'Til I grew up, now I blew up, it makes you sick to ya stomachĭoesn't it? Wasn't it the reason you made that CD for me Ma? My whole life I was made to believe I was sick when I wasn't Going through public housing systems, victim of Munchhausen's Syndrome Witnessing your momma popping prescription pills in the kitchenīitching that someone's always going through her purse and shit's missing Take a second to listen for who you think this record is dissingīut put yourself in my position, just try to envision Now I would never diss my own momma just to get recognition It's my life, I'd like to welcome y'all to "The Eminem Show" 'Cause I'da killed him, shit I would've shot Kim and him both What I did was stupid, no doubt it was dumbīut the smartest shit I did was take the bullets outta that gun I maybe made some mistakes, but I'm only human To make it work with her at least for Hailie's sake I look at Hailie, and I couldn't picture leaving her sideĮven if I hated Kim, I grit my teeth and I'd try On second thought I just fucking wished he would die 'Cause he split, I wonder if he even kissed me goodbye

EMINEM SORRY MOMMA TV

You can see the latest music videos, movies, tv shows, funny, extreme videos on our featured content.

EMINEM SORRY MOMMA DOWNLOAD

We provide the best quality videos for download and watching. My faggot father must have had his panties up in a bunch Eminem I Am Sorry Mama - Vido1 is the best way of watch share upload download videos. I was a baby, maybe I was just a couple of months I'mma expose it, I'll take you back to '73īefore I ever had a multi-platinum selling CD So before they thrown me inside my coffin and close it I'm cleaning out my closet (one more time) I never meant to make you cry, but tonight Look at me now, I bet ya probably sick of me now ain't you momma? See they can trigger me, but they'll never figure me out Leave 'em with a taste as sour as vinegar in they mouth Keep kicking ass in the morning and taking names in the evening Not taking nothing from no one give 'em hell long as I'm breathing Tempers flaring from parents just blow 'em off and keep going Sick as the mind of the motherfucking kid that's behindĪll this commotion emotions run deep as ocean's exploding Picket signs for my wicked rhymes, look at the times I have, I've been protested and demonstrated against Have you ever been hated or discriminated against?










Eminem sorry momma